Editorial Team

Editor : Prof (Dr) Preethi John
Dean, Chitkara School of Health Sciences
Chitkara University, Punjab
preethi@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Dr Harmeet Kaur
Principal
Chitkara College of Nursing
Chitkara University, Punjab
harmeet.kaur@chitkara.edu.in
 

Editorial Board

Dr Aditya Goyal
Department of Optometry, Sankara’s Eyecare college of Optometry, Karnataka, India
E-mail: adityagoyal@hotmail.com

Dr Ashish Joshi
University of Nebraska Medical Center, Omaha, USA
E-mail: ashish.joshi@unmc.edu

Dr Arun Kumar Patel
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Kerala, India
E-mail: arunpatel2009@gmail.com

Dr Cyrus Engineer
Department of International Health, John Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA
E-mail: cengineer@towson.edu

Dr J S Chadha
The Apollo Clinic, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: jaichadha2007@gmail.com

Dr Jharna Bajpai
Institute of Health Management Research, Bhagwan Mahaveer Cancer Hospital & Research Institute, Jaipur, India
E-mail: drjharnabajpai@gmail.com

Dr Judith Blake
School of Nursing & Midwifery, Edith Cowen University, Washington, USA
E-mail: j.blake@ecu.edu.au

Dr Kalpana Mahajan
Civil Hospital, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail:

Dr Kamla Nabhan
Department of Management Studies, Indian Institute of Technology, Madras, India
E-mail: tjk@iitm.ac.in 

Dr Kaushik Murali
Sankara’s Eyecare Institute, Karnataka, India
E-mail: kaushik@sankaraeye.com

Dr Keerti Pradhan
Chitkara School of Health Sciences, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
E-mail: keerti@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Lakshmi Ramamoorthy
College of Nursing, JIPMER, Puducherry, India
E-mail: laxmi_ramamoorthy@yahoo.com

Dr Lilly Engineer
Department of Health Policy and Management, John Hopkins University, Baltimore, USA
E-mail: lengine1@jhmi.edu

Dr Marc Taub
Vision Therapy & Rehabilitation, Southern College of Optometry, Memphis, USA
E-mail: mtaub@sco.edu

Dr Meenakshi Sood
Chitkara School of Health Sciences, Chitkara University, Punjab, India
E-mail: meenakshi.sood@chitkara.edu.in

Dr M L Chawla
Fortis Hospital, Punjab, India
E-mail: ml.chawla@fortishealthcare.com

Dr Nandita Kakkar
PGIMER, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: nandita_kakkar@yahoo.com

Dr Nilesh D Thite
Bharti Vidyapeeth College of Optometry, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: nilesh_thite@yahoo.com

Dr Prema Chande
Department of Optometry, Lotus College of Optometry, Maharashtra, India
E-mail: premachande@hotmail.com

Dr Ramesh S Ve
Department of Optometry, Manipal University, Karnataka, India
E-mail: ramesh.sve@manipal.edu

Dr Sandhya Ghai
National Institute of Nursing Education, PGIMER, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: sandhya.ghai@yahoo.com

Dr Sandra Block
Department of Optometry, Illinois College of Optometry, Chicago, USA
E-mail: sblock@ico.edu

Dr Sugam Taneja
Saïd Business School, University of Oxford, Oxford, United Kingdom
E-mail: Sugam.Taneja@mba2015.sbs.oxford.edu

Dr Sushil Kumar Gupta
Dharm Hospital, Chandigarh, India
E-mail: drsushil@gmail.com

Dr Suzanne Gilbert
Innovation & Sight Programs, Seva Foundation, California, USA
E-mail: sgilbert@seva.org

Dr Vikas Bhutani
Fortis Hospital, Punjab, India
E-mail: vikasbhutani@yahoo.com

Dr Vinay Mahajan
Civil Hospital, Himachal Pradesh, India
E-mail:

Dr Vishwajeet Puri
Department of Medicine, Boston University School of Medicine, Boston, Massachusetts
E-mail: vpuri@bu.edu