Editorial Team

Editor : Prof (Dr) Preethi John
Chitkara College of Nursing
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: preethi@chitkara.edu.in
Associate Editor : Dr Harmeet Kaur
Chitkara College of Nursing
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
Email: harmeet.kaur@chitkara.edu.in
     
 

Editorial Board

Dr Aditya Goyal
Department of Optometry 
Sankara’s Eyecare College of Optometry, Karnataka-560037, India
E-mail: adityagoyal@hotmail.com

Dr Ashish Joshi 
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198, USA
E-mail: ashish.joshi@unmc.edu

Dr Arun Kumar Patel
Public Health Consultant
Amrita Institute of Medical Sciences, Kerala-682041, India
E-mail: arunpatel2009@gmail.com

Dr Biju Mathew
School Nursing and Midwifery
Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford CM1 1SQ, United Kingdom
Email: biju.mathew@anglia.ac.uk

Dr Cyrus Engineer
Department of International Health 
John Hopkins University, Baltimore, Maryland-21205, USA
E-mail: cengineer@towson.edu

Prof Giancarla Aparecida Botelho Santos
Department of Health Sciences
Federal University of Lavras, Lavras - State of Minas Gerais, 37200-900, Brazil
Email: giancarla@ufla.br

Prof Hephzibah Samuel
School Nursing and Midwifery
Anglia Ruskin University, Chelmsford CM1 1SQ, United Kingdom
Email: hephzibah.samuel@aru.ac.uk

Dr JS Chadha
Cardiologists
The Apollo Clinic, Chandigarh-160019, India
E-mail: jaichadha2007@gmail.com

Dr Jharna Bajpai
Institute of Health Management Research 
Bhagwan Mahaveer Cancer Hospital & Research Institute, Rajasthan-302017, India
E-mail: drjharnabajpai@gmail.com

Dr Judith Blake
School of Nursing & Midwifery
Edith Cowan University, 270 Joondalup Drive, Joondalup-6027, Australia
E-mail: j.blake@ecu.edu.au

Dr Kalpana Mahajan
Radiologist
Civil Hospital, Himachal Pradesh-176061, India

Dr Kamla Nabhan

Department of Management Studies 
Indian Institute of Technology, Tamil Nadu-600036, India
E-mail: tjk@iitm.ac.in 

Dr Kaushik Murali
Sankara’s Eyecare Institute, Karnataka-560037, India
E-mail: kaushik@sankaraeye.com

Dr Keerti Pradhan
Chitkara School of Health Sciences 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: keerti@chitkara.edu.in

Dr Lakshmi Ramamoorthy
Department of Medical Surgical Nursing
College of Nursing, JIPMER, Puducherry-605006, India
E-mail: laxmi_ramamoorthy@yahoo.com

Dr Lilly Engineer
Department of Health Policy and Management 
John Hopkins University, Baltimore-21218, USA
E-mail: lengine1@jhmi.edu

Dr Marc Taub
Department of Vision Therapy & Rehabilitation 
Southern College of Optometry, Memphis-38104, USA
E-mail: mtaub@sco.edu

Dr Meenakshi Sood
Department of Allied Health Sciences
Chitkara School of Health Sciences 
Chitkara University, Punjab-140401, India
E-mail: meenakshi.sood@chitkara.edu.in

Dr ML Chawla
Cardiologists
Fortis Hospital, Punjab-160062, India
E-mail: ml.chawla@fortishealthcare.com

Dr Nandita Kakkar
Department of Histopathology
PGIMER, Chandigarh-160012, India
E-mail: nandita_kakkar@yahoo.com

Dr Nilesh D Thite
Department of Optometry
Bharti Vidyapeeth College of Optometry, Maharashtra-411043, India
E-mail: nilesh_thite@yahoo.com

Dr Obrey Alexis
Department of Health and Life Sciences
Oxford Brookes University, Swindon, SN5 7XQ, United Kingdom
Email: oalexis@brookes.ac.uk

Dr Prema Chande
Department of Optometry 
Lotus College of Optometry, Maharashtra-400049, India
E-mail: premachande@hotmail.com

Dr Ramesh S Ve
Department of Optometry 
Manipal University, Karnataka-576104, India
E-mail: ramesh.sve@manipal.edu

Dr Sandhya Ghai
National Institute of Nursing Education 
PGIMER, Chandigarh-160012, India
E-mail: sandhya.ghai@yahoo.com

Dr Sandra Block
Department of Optometry 
Illinois College of Optometry, Chicago-60616, USA
E-mail: sblock@ico.edu

Dr Sugam Taneja
Saïd Business School 
University of Oxford, Oxford-OX1 2JD, United Kingdom
E-mail: Sugam.Taneja@mba2015.sbs.oxford.edu

Dr Sushil Kumar Gupta
Laparoscopic Surgeon
Dharm Hospital, Chandigarh-160015, India
E-mail: drsushil@gmail.com

Dr Suzanne Gilbert
Senior Director
Innovation & Sight Programs, Seva Foundation, California-94710, USA
E-mail: sgilbert@seva.org

Dr Vikas Bhutani
Director
Fortis Hospital, Punjab-160062, India
E-mail: vikasbhutani@yahoo.com

Dr Vinay Mahajan
Senior Medical Officer
Civil Hospital, Himachal Pradesh-176061, India
E-mail: mschpalampur@gmail.com

Dr Vishwajeet Puri
Department of Medicine
Boston University School of Medicine, Boston-02118, USA
E-mail: vpuri@bu.edu